CFISD Middle School One-Act Play

Date/Time: Apr. 22
Location: The Berry Center | get directions

    The competition will be divided into two zones consisting of five schools each. The Zone I schedule will begin at 8 a.m. with the following schools’ one-act play performances starting at the top of each hour:

    • Smith Middle School: Why Do We Laugh by Stephen Gregg;
    • Aragon Middle School: The Little Prince by Rick Cummins and John Scoullar;
    • Hopper Middle School: I Never Saw Another Butterfly by Celeste Raspanti;
    • Hamilton Middle School: The Internet is Distract - Oh Look a Kitten! by Ian McWethy; and
    • Cook Middle School:  Just Another Day by Arthur Lovegrove.

    The Zone II schedule will begin at 3 p.m. with the following schools’ performances at the top of each hour:

    • Thornton Middle School: Small Actors by Stephen Gregg;
    • Bleyl Middle SchoolZink:  the Myth, the Legend, the Zebra  by Charlie Bennett;
    • Goodson Middle School: This is a Test by Stephen Gregg;
    • Anthony Middle School:  Sending Down the Sparrows by Laura Lundgren Smith; and
    • Salyards Middle School:  A Wrinkle in Time by Morgan Gould. 

    Javascript Required

    Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.